Member List

Company Website City State Country Phone Email
Aero Bravo Industria Aeronautica Ltda www.flyer.com.br Sao Paulo Brazil
Aero Jones Aviation, LTD www.aerojones.com/ Taichung City Taiwan R.O.C.
Aero-Space Reports, Inc. www.aerospacereports.com Oklahoma City OK
AeroSport LLC-SkyReach BushCat www.bushcatusa.com Wonder Lake, Illinois USA
Aerotrek Aircraft-Rollison Light Sport Aircraft,Inc. www.fly-aerotrek.com Bloomfield Indiana USA
Aircraft Spruce & Specialty www.aircraftspruce.com Corona CA
Arion Aircraft, LLC www.flylightning.net Shelbyville Tennessee USA
AutoGyro, USA www.autogyrousa.com Stevensville MD USA
Aviators Hot Line www.aviatorshotline.com Fort Dodge Iowa USA
Bede Family Foundation, Inc. www.bedefamilyfoundation.com Fort Pierce Florida
Belite Aircraft, LLC http://www.beliteaircraft.com/ Wichita Kansas
BĂ©ringer Aero www.beringer-aero.com Tallard FRANCE
BRP-Powertrain GmbH & Co KG www.flyrotax.com Gunskirchen Austria
City of Leesburg FL www.leesburgflorida.gov Leesburg Florida USA
Colyaer SL www.colyaer.com Portonovo (Pontevedra) Spain
DeLand Municipal Airport www.delandairport.com DeLand Florida
Dynon Avionics www.dynonavionics.com Woodinville Washington
e-Go Aeroplanes, LTD www.e-goaeroplanes.com Cambridge UK
Ekolot USA www.ekolot.pl/ DeKalb Illinois USA
Elytron Aeronautica S.R.L. http://elytron-aeronautica.com/ Torino Italy
Evektor-Aerotechnik www.evektor.cz Kunovice Czech Rep
Evolution Aircraft, Inc. www.evolutiontrikes.com/ Zephyrhills Florida USA
Flight Design www.flightdesign.com Echterdingen Germany
Flight Design USA/Flightstar Aircraft www.flightdesignusa.com South Woodstock Connecticut USA
Glasair Aviation USA, LLC www.glasairaviation.com Arlington Washington USA
Golden Age Aeroworks, LLC (Aerolab USA) www.aerolabusa.com Lone Rock WI USA
GreenWing, International www.greenwing.aero Upland California USA
Hansen Air Group, Inc. www.hansenairgroup.com Kennesaw Georgia
Heartland Publications-AviatorsHotline www.aviatorshotline.com Fort Dodge IA
Hirth Engines-Recreational Power Engineering www.recpower.com Tiffin OH USA
Icon Aircraft, Inc www.iconaircraft.com Los Angeles CA
Indy Aircraft Ltd indyaircraftltd.net Independence Iowa
Jabiru USA Sport Aircraft, LLC www.usjabiru.com Shelbyville TN
Just Aircraft, LLC www.justaircraft.com Walhalla Scouth Carolina
Kitfox Aircraft LLC www.kitfoxaircraft.com Homedale Idaho
LiteFlite Pty Ltd/Moyes www.moyes.com.au Botany Australia
Lockwood Aviation Supply www.lockwood-aviation.com Sebring Florida
LSA Marketing Group www.bydanjohnson.com St. Paul MN
M-Squared, Inc. www.msquaredaircraft.com St Elmo Alabama USA
MAE-KMUTNB mae.eng.kmutnb.ac.th/th/ Bangkok Thailand
Midwest LSA Expo, Inc. www.midwestlsashow.com Mount Vernon IL
Midwest Sport Aviation LLC www.MWSportAviation.com Richland Center WI
Murphy Aircraft Mfg. LTD www.murphyair.com Chilliwack BC Canada
MVP Aero, Inc. www.mvp.aero Minneapolis Minnesota USA
Paradise Aviation http://www.paradise-ultraleve.com/eng/index.php Sebring Florida
Pictaio Aerospace http://www.pictaioaerospace.com/ Sebring Florida USA
Pictaio Aircraft, LLC www.pic-aero.com Hanover Illinois USA
Pipistrel USA www.pipistrel-usa.com Slovenia
Progressive Aerodyne, Inc./Searey www.searey.com Tavares Florida USA
Quad City Ultralight Aircraft www.quadcitychallenger.com Moline IL
Quicksilver Manufacturing www.quicksilveraircraft.com Temecula CA
Rotax Flying and Safety Club www.rotaxflyingclub.com Nassau Bahamas
Rotax Owner.com www.Rotax-owner.com Vernon British Columbia Canada
Rotech Flight Safety www.rotax-owner.com Vernon British Columbia Canada
Rud Aero, LLC www.rud.aero Sebastian Florida USA
SAM Aircraft, Inc. www.SAM-aircraft.com Montreal Quebec Canada
Sandia Aerospace ww.sandia.aero Albuquerque NM
Scoda Aeronáutica www.scodaeronautica.com.br Ipeuna -SP Brazil
Sebring Airport Authority www.sebring-airport.com Sebring Florida
Short Aircraft Services (CGS Hawk) Lake Wales FL USA
SkyRunner, LLC www.flyskyrunner.com Shreveport LA USA
Sport Aviation Specialties www.sportaviationspecialties.com Lawrenceville GA
Sport Flying USA, Inc. (Bristell) www.brmaero.com Lititz Pennsylvania USA
Sportair USA www.sportair.aero LittleRock AR
Sun ‘N Fun Fly-In, Inc www.sun-n-fun.org Lakeland FL
Swift Fuels, LLC www.swiftfuels.com West Lafayette IN USA
Terrafugia, Inc. www.DrivenToFly.com Woburn MA
The Airplane Factory (Sling) www.airplanefactory.com Torrance CA USA
Trade-A-Plane www.trade-a-plane.com Crossville TN
Triton Aeromarine, Zhuhai China Zhuhai Domen/Baijiao China
US Aviation Group LLC www.usaviation.aero Denton Texas
Van’s Aircraft, Inc. www.vansaircraft.com Aurora Oregon USA
Vans Aircraft www.vansaircraft.com/ Aurora Oregon USA
Vertical Power www.verticalpower.com Albuquerque NM
Vickers Aircraft Company, LTD www.vickersaircraft.com Hamilton New Zealand
World Aircraft Company www.worldaircraftco.com Paris Tennessee USA
X-Air, LLC www.x-airlsa.com Bend OR
Company Website City State Country Phone Email
Adventure Productions www.pilot-resources.com Reno NV
Aeroprakt A.Opoczynski SK www.aeroprakt.pl Zakliczyn Poland
Aeropro CZ www.fly-aerotrek.com Czech Republic
Air Creation USA www.aircreation.net Vail Arizona
AirBorne Australia www.airborne.com.au Redhead NSW Australia
Aircraft Owner Magazine www.aircraftowner.com New Brighton MN
Aircraft Sales and Parts www.ultralight.ca Vernon BC
Airfasco Industries www.airfasco.com Canton Ohio
AirFleet Capital, Inc www.airfleetcapital.com Winchester Virginia
Allegro LSA www.AllegroLSA.com Littleton North Carolina
Alpi Aviation www.alpiaviation.com Pordenone Italy
American Legend Aircraft www.legend.aero Sulphur Springs TX
AveoUSA www.aveoengineering.com Nramspm MO
Bilsam Aviation www.bilsamaviation.com Poznan Poland
BRS www.brsparachutes.com So. St. Paul Minnesota USA
Bushcaddy www.bushcaddy.com Les Cedres QC
Bye Aerospace www.byeaerospace.com Englewood Colorado
Cessna Aircraft Company www.cessna.com Wichita Kansas
Cirrus Design Corp. www.cirrusaircraft.com Duluth MN
Composiclean, LLC www.composiclean.com Glastonbury CT
Corbi Air, Inc www.flyalto.com Salem Ohio
Corvus Aircraft corvus-hungary.com Hungary
Criquet Aviation-Storch www.uflyit.com DeLand FL
Cub Crafters, Inc. www.cubcrafters.com Yakima WA
Czech Sport Aircraft www.czechsportaircraft.com Kunovice Czech Republic
D-Motor www.d-motor.eu Deerlijk Belgium
Desser Tire & Rubber www.desser.com Montebello CA
Dornier Technologie www.dornier-tech.de Friedrichshafen Germany
Float Planes and Amphibs, LLC www.floatplanesandamphibs.com Sebring Florida USA
Future Flight, LLC http://flyppc.com Princeton Texas USA
Garmin International www.garmin.com Olathe Kansas
Gobosh Aviation www.gobosh.aero Bettendorf Iowa USA
Hanger 10 Aero, Inc./HantzBantam www.hatzbantam.com Duluth Minnesota USA
Indus Aviation www.indusav.com Dallas Texas USA
Infinity Power Parachutes, LLC www.infinitypowerchutes.com Sturgis Michigan
Joseph Weiss Plastic GmbH www.plexiweiss.de Hofolding Germany
JP Instruments www.jpinstruments.com Costa Mesa California
LISA Airplanes www.lisa-airplanes.com LeBourget du Lac Cedex France
Loehle Aircraft www.loehle.com Wartrace Tennessee USA
LoPresti Speed Merchants www.speedmods.com Vero Beach Florida USA
Matco Manufacturing www.matcomfg.com Woods Cross Utah USA
Midwest Sport Aviation, LLC www.mwsportaviation.com Richland Center Wisconsin USA
Modena Avio Engines www.modena.avioengines.com Modena Italy
MySky Aircraft, Inc www.mysky.aero Port Orange Florida USA
New Horizons Aircraft, Inc. www.sportlightplane.com Orlando Florida USA
Oxford Aero Equipment, LLC www.oxaero.com Oxford Mississippi USA
Paradise USA, LLC www.paradiseaircraft.us Orlando Florida USA
Phoenix Manufacturing LLC/DBA CGS Aviation www.cgsaviation.com Grand Bay Alabama USA
Piper Aircraft, Inc. www.piper.com/home/pages/Pipersport.cfm Vero Beach Florida USA
Rainbow Sport Aviation 3Xtrim www.rainbowsportaviation.com Mississauga ON Canada
RANS www.rans.com Hays Kansas USA
Recreational Sports Marketing n/a Davie Florida
REMOS Aircraft GmbH www.remos.com Pasewalk Germany
Rocky Mountain Wings, LLC www.realflying.com Nampa Idaho USA
Skyleader/JIHLAVAN Airplanes, S.R.O. www.skyleader.aero Jihlava Czech Rep
Skyview Aviation LLC www.skyviewaviation.com Tracy California USA
Sonex Aircraft, LLC www.sonexaircraft.com Oshkosh Wisconsin USA
Sport Flying Shop www.sportflyingshop.com Torrance California USA
Sweeney Corp www.sweeneycorp.com Barrington Illinois USA
Swift Technology Group Ltd. www.swiftaircraft.com Northants England
Tanis Aircraft Products www.tanisaircraft.com Glenwood Minnesota USA
Tecnam USA/Heart of Virginia Aviation www.flyhova.com Ashland Virginia
The Quasar Aircraft Company, LLC www.quasaraircraft.com Pompano Beach Florida USA
Titan Aircraft www.titanaircraft.com Austinburg Ohio USA
Trio Avionics Corp www.trioavionics.com El Cajon California USA
Wicks Aircraft Supply www.wicksaircraft.com Highland Illinois USA
Wittman Regional Airport www.wittmanairport.com Oshkosh Wisconsin USA
XCOM Avionics www.xcomavionics.com Burleigh Head Queensland Australia
Zenair, LTD www.zenair.com Midland Ontario Canada
Zenith Aircraft Co. www.zenithair.com Mexico MO
iv>